Name: COMMUNITY SERVICES COMMITTEE

Type: Committee

Description: Jurisdiction: a. Human Services Department b. Community Development c. Roads &

Transportation c. Cherokee Nation Housing Authority

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Candessa Tehee	Councilor	9/13/2021	8/14/2025
Appointed By: N/A Not Applicable			
Mike Dobbins	Councilor	9/13/2021	8/14/2025
Appointed By: N/A Not Applicable			
E. O. "JR." Smith	Councilor	9/13/2021	8/14/2025
Appointed By: N/A Not Applicable			
Joshua Sam	Councilor	9/13/2021	8/14/2025
Appointed By: N/A Not App	licable		
Mike Shambaugh	Councilor	9/13/2021	8/14/2025
Appointed By: N/A Not Applicable			
Melvina Shotpouch	Co Chair	9/13/2021	8/14/2025
Appointed By: N/A Not Applicable			
Victoria Vazquez	Councilor	9/13/2021	8/14/2025
Appointed By: N/A Not Applicable			
Danny Callison	Councilor	9/13/2021	8/14/2025
Appointed By: N/A Not Applicable			
Johnny Kidwell	Councilor	9/13/2021	8/14/2025
Appointed By: N/A Not Applicable			
Sasha Blackfox-Qualls	Councilor	8/14/2023	8/14/2027
Appointed By: N/A Not Applicable			
Lisa Hall	Councilor	8/14/2023	8/14/2027
Appointed By: N/A Not Applicable			
Daryl Legg	Chair	8/14/2023	8/14/2027
Appointed By: N/A Not Applicable			
Codey Poindexter	Councilor	8/14/2023	8/14/2027
Appointed By: N/A Not Applicable			
Dora Patzkowski	Councilor	8/14/2023	8/14/2027
Appointed By: N/A Not Applicable			
Joe Deere	Councilor	8/14/2023	8/14/2027
Appointed By: N/A Not Applicable			
Kevin Easley Jr.	Councilor	8/14/2023	8/14/2027
Appointed By: N/A Not Applicable			

Julia Coates Councilor 8/14/2023 8/14/2027

Appointed By: N/A Not Applicable